Blackview User Forum

 
Akohrt
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2021 6:15 pm

Re: switch between User-accounts

Wed Feb 03, 2021 6:21 pm

Hi blackview Admin, die you read the historie of the chat? I have the same problem. 
 
rakosaj
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2021 1:04 am

Re: switch between User-accounts

Fri Feb 05, 2021 10:17 am

tschancellor wrote:
blackview_admin wrote:
Kata25 wrote:
hello, I do have a similar problem. I cannot find the switch between user accounts. Thanks. Kata

PaleoLady wrote wrote:
MyFLIR will not work after updating my BV9900 Pro to Android 10. Where can I get the APK for that? I ran the "*#87#" test and the camera works. The software/APK is loading, gets a black screen, then just stops working. I also bought the phone for the FLIR capabilities. Please help!


Settings-System-Multi-user

Hello Admin!

The problem is not the switch to activate multi-user. The problem is, there is no switch/ possibility/ changing button/ etc. to change the user or changing the accounts. (switching between them)

And as i wrote....if i activate the multi-user....than it is not possible to change into an other user....i wrote the example obove.

Thanks very much for your efforts!

Greetz =)

Dear tschancellor,
did you solve this issue via support? I´m dealing with the same problem and I´m affraid that the reason is that tab8 does not support this feature.
r
 
arnoxz
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2021 4:04 pm

Re: switch between User-accounts

Sun Apr 04, 2021 4:15 pm

Same for me, I understand it is not supported (?) (don't unsderstand why ?!)....
I can return the tablet by now, I will wait a few days expecting a positive reply..... so then I will kick back this shit (however it seems to be a great, fast tablet, but this is not acceptable !!)

ps : to precise, I do not have System > users > multi user / users setup,.... existing under the menu, it simply does'not exist..... (writing this I feel the lack of this tablet is real !! :-( I won't wait and will send back it to the seller stright :-( )

how is it possible ????
 
User avatar
blackview_admin
Posts: 8561
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: switch between User-accounts

Tue Apr 06, 2021 7:42 am

arnoxz wrote:
Same for me, I understand it is not supported (?) (don't unsderstand why ?!)....
I can return the tablet by now, I will wait a few days expecting a positive reply..... so then I will kick back this shit (however it seems to be a great, fast tablet, but this is not acceptable !!)

ps : to precise, I do not have System > users > multi user / users setup,.... existing under the menu, it simply does'not exist..... (writing this I feel the lack of this tablet is real !! :-( I won't wait and will send back it to the seller stright :-( )

how is it possible ????

Hello, what is the exact problem with your tab8?
 
Alcet
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:58 am

Re: switch between User-accounts

Thu Apr 15, 2021 11:07 am

Unfortunately, I have the same problem. I can add a user, but it is not possible to switch.

The new user works only immediately after adding - after restarting the device, it starts up under the default account (Administrator). During the test, although the user can be seen in Settings> System> Advanced> Multiple Users, it cannot be switched (only guest is working and you need to restart to return to the default account (administrator)).
Terribly weak ...
 
Alcet
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:58 am

Re: switch between User-accounts

Thu Apr 15, 2021 11:10 am

blackview_admin wrote:
arnoxz wrote:
Dla mnie to samo, rozumiem, że nie jest obsługiwany (?) (Nie rozumiem dlaczego?!) ....
mogę już zwrócić tablet, poczekam kilka dni, oczekując pozytywnej odpowiedzi ..... więc wtedy odłożę to gówno (choć wydaje się, że jest to świetny, szybki tablet, ale to jest niedopuszczalne !!)

ps: mówiąc precyzyjnie, nie mam System> użytkownicy> konfiguracja dla wielu użytkowników / użytkowników, .... istniejący w menu, po prostu nie istnieje ..... (pisząc to czuję, że brak tego tabletu jest realny !! :-( Nie będę czekać i odeślę go sprzedawcy stright :-( )

jak to możliwe ????

Witam, jaki jest dokładny problem z twoim tab8?

Niestety mam ten sam problem. Mogę dodać użytkownika, ale nie ma możliwości zmiany.
Nowy użytkownik działa dopiero od razu po dodaniu - po zrestartowaniu urządzenia uruchamia się na koncie domyślnym (Administrator). Podczas testu, chociaż użytkownika można zobaczyć w Ustawienia> System> Zaawansowane> Wielu użytkowników, nie można go przełączyć (działa tylko gość i trzeba ponownie uruchomić, aby powrócić do domyślnego konta (administratora)).
Strasznie słaby ...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest