Blackview User Forum

 
JeleznyBo
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:11 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:40 am

 
kunar1
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:23 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:14 pm

Jason Headley kunarj@gmail.com i actually sell blackview in my country
 
Ladya3rd
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:57 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Wed Jun 20, 2018 9:13 am

 
Nate
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:59 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:55 pm

I fluently speak English and I'm australian. Jamesbrighton20@gmail.com
 
nixon
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:20 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:39 pm

nixonhex@gmail.com  
Я не против работать с вами
 
soulitude
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 1:43 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Wed Jun 27, 2018 1:45 am

Interested, Indonesian User
suryaramabarus@gmail.com
 
dizmoduck
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:49 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Tue Jul 10, 2018 5:08 am

Fluent in English, Norwegian and Swedish, Native in Danish,
I'm also an active user and reviewer, dedicated to promote dual sim phones in Scandinavian, especially all sorts of Chinese brands.

Please contact me on michael@harly.dk

Kind Regards
/michael harly
 
rajganesh.b
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 8:02 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:13 am

Hi,
       I'm interested in this opportunity. My email id is rajganeshb1@gmail.com.

Regards,
Rajganesh
 
lefrankleal
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 3:04 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:29 pm

Am Interested, Am from Colombia, Fluent in english and Native in Spanish, alber_6_1@hotmail.com
 
bandawo
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:59 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:31 pm

Mubarik Ahmed from The Netherlands, mubarik@8bitssolutions.nl

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests