Blackview User Forum

 
Striker007
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 8:05 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Sun May 13, 2018 8:07 pm

am interested. uk user substitute10@gmail.com. I have 6000s
 
ayirus89
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 5:36 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Mon May 14, 2018 5:45 am

Dear Admin,
Appreciate this initiative to aid & support Blackview users in India & Philippines.

This is Jayasuriya from India (owner of Balckview BV8000 Pro & Blackview BV6000 mobiles) 

Would be glad to help & assist in supporting Indian customers. 

Pls do contact me via. im10js@gmail.com - Jayasuriya.

Thank you.
 
phant0m_ua
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 2:06 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Tue May 15, 2018 11:55 pm

Hi, Ukrainian, Russian and English speaking user of BV6000s e-mail : phantomua49@gmail.com.
Everything will be fine.
 
Bagaiya
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 10:54 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Wed May 16, 2018 11:06 am

I am interested. 
Name; David Bagaiya
Country; Nigeria (West Africa)
Email; davidbagaiya@yahoo.com
 
BlackviewFrench
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 7:25 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Sat May 19, 2018 5:49 am

I'm jo, members and proud owner from france of blackview p6000 mine email djreverant@gmail.com
 
abdul
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:05 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Fri May 25, 2018 7:51 am

"ibrahimabdul013@gmail.com"
 
abdu_abdulkarem
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 6:54 am

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Tue May 29, 2018 7:03 am

Hi there!
I'm a computer engineer, and I'm familiar with all Android/Windows Phones/Tablets, currently I live in Baghdad, Iraq.
Languages: Arabic (Native), English (IELTS).
feel free to email me at: abdu_abdulkarem@yahoo.com


Thanks.
 
Smash
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:35 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Tue May 29, 2018 10:33 pm

Machine Engineer, specialized in plastic technology (forms)
atm located in Germany
languages: german, english, and basic spanish.
BV6000S

Highly interested

Elitegunner@hotmail.com
 
lefrankleal
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 3:04 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Wed Jun 06, 2018 8:32 pm

Colombian user here,

alber_6_1@hotmail.com
 
SantaX
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:38 pm

Re: Blackview is now recruiting forum users as overseas staff

Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:43 pm

am interested. ivanovvi87@gmail.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests