New ROM on 14th June, 2016

blackview_admin
Posts: 3003
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby blackview_admin » Fri Jun 24, 2016 9:05 am

Hi,

This is the news rom of Omega pro, and anyone in need can download via the
following link :
https://mega.nz/#!T1tGgaaY!sucDKIAJR6Lo ... i4RjMl01ks

Best regards,
Admin

folan
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:45 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby folan » Fri Jun 24, 2016 10:16 am

New Rom!
it's still Android 5.1? or is it 6

erioni
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 11:08 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby erioni » Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:01 pm

how can i recover my 2 IMEI ON MY OMEGA PRO ?!

folan
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:45 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby folan » Sun Jun 26, 2016 7:42 pm

S904_H1_Blackview_V1.0_20160614.rar: Checksum error in S904_H1_Blackview_V1.0_20160614\system.img. The file is corrupt

Ange
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 4:52 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby Ange » Thu Jul 07, 2016 12:59 pm

Hi,
Same problem than folan. The file is corrupt and can not be installed.

folan
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:45 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby folan » Fri Jul 08, 2016 7:54 am

Nobody here

Moff
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2016 5:20 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby Moff » Sat Jul 09, 2016 4:15 pm

Why administrator does not respond to the claim? :?:

Ange
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 4:52 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby Ange » Mon Jul 11, 2016 6:51 am

It seems the admin is in hollydays for the summer :lol:

folan
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:45 pm

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby folan » Mon Jul 11, 2016 9:48 am

always on holidays

blackview_admin
Posts: 3003
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: New ROM on 14th June, 2016

Postby blackview_admin » Wed Jul 13, 2016 8:32 am

erioni wrote:how can i recover my 2 IMEI ON MY OMEGA PRO ?!


Hi,

for IMEI lost , you can rewrite the IMEI.
And we have released a tutorial video on our youtube channel, hoping it can help you.

Best regards,
Admin


Return to “ROM Download”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest