Blackview User Forum

  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
 
wilczur
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:48 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:49 pm

Priyanga:Yes  i patched the boot image with magix.when i try to flash the patch error PMT changed it must be downloaded.please selectgormat all *download scene and try again


I have the same problem
Can you explain how to

sams:The numbers are different because I use an old version of Magisk.
I don't understand why you have this message. It works perfectly on my phone, with this same scatter.
You can try to extract your full ROM : same as the boot image but size 0xE8F800000
It's very long and you need at least 60Go of free space on your drive
Then reconstruct your ROM and scatter with WwR MTK.
 
Priyanga
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 2:59 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Tue May 21, 2019 5:14 pm

Scatter file for latest updated ROM?
 
sams
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:39 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Wed May 22, 2019 12:20 pm

Do you mean boot image ? Because the scatter will likely never change.
 
Priyanga
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 2:59 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Wed May 29, 2019 8:14 am

Did you root after the latest update?
 
sams
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:39 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Wed May 29, 2019 11:27 am

Yes, without issue, same procedure.
 
wilczur
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:48 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:22 am

Finally i get root :)

I must make my own full backup (it take 1,5hour), then make my own scatter file.
Then i follow instructions and i have root that i want.
Thank you very much :)
 
bader
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:22 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:49 pm

Pug with SMS don't send message !!
Fix it please, thanks.
 
Headdestada
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:17 pm

Root procedure

Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:19 am

Be assured.
 
Priyanga
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 2:59 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:50 pm

Please explain how to make full backup for root
 
MedievalKing
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:44 pm

Re: Root procedure ?

Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:59 pm

I would need Root on my BV9800 Pro, or at least the ROM for it
BV9800 Pro user
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests