Blackview User Forum

 
cerebro84
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:36 pm

Bokah effect

Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:58 pm

Hi,
Bokah effect doesn't seem to work fine for me. In the preview it's perfect: the focused area is the one i touch, but when I see the final photo, the focus is on a different area. Is this an already known bug?
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5645
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Bokah effect

Sun Jun 24, 2018 12:20 am

can anybody else confirm such issue? 
 
B45L3R
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:12 am

Re: Bokah effect

Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:29 am

i have the same problem  :cry:
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5645
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Bokah effect

Tue Jun 26, 2018 1:22 pm

Forwarded that to the tech team.
 
User avatar
Vince10000pro
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:57 am

Re: Bokah effect

Thu Jun 28, 2018 2:26 pm

I think is like the same issue of my post:

viewtopic.php?f=232&t=418254
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5645
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Bokah effect

Fri Jun 29, 2018 8:16 am

Vince10000pro wrote:
I think is like the same issue of my post:

viewtopic.php?f=232&t=418254

No, your issue is different.
 
B45L3R
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:12 am

Re: Bokah effect

Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:26 am

any progress?
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5645
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Bokah effect

Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:48 am

B45L3R wrote:
any progress?

Tech team is aware of that, so a fix will come. No ETA at the moment, unfortunately!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest