Blackview User Forum

 
paulies
Topic Author
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2016 4:28 am

S8 any good

Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:22 am

Has anybody actually bought this phone?

Could anyone Lt me know what it's like and what the quality of the camera are like?

Thanks
 
L3gaL
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 4:34 pm

Re: S8 any good

Sun Mar 11, 2018 4:36 pm

I've bought the S8 and im satisfied with it,camera is fine.
Phone itself runs pretty good and can handle games very well.
 
MTom18
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:35 am

Re: S8 any good

Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:30 pm

yes i bought it. a camera is doing good, beautiful pictures. but there is no system update on the phone that would have forgotten everything.

Sorry bad English
Tom
 
MTom18
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:35 am

Re: S8 any good

Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:25 pm

the device is reliable.
the camera is doing beautiful pictures.
 
peter shelton
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:23 am

Re: S8 any good

Sat Mar 24, 2018 6:42 pm

i love the phone camera i think is good using few dif camera apps using samsung one at the min (app) wish it would update to android 8, nice bright screen too , usual android 7 bugs
 
jb63
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:51 pm

Re: S8 any good

Fri Sep 07, 2018 10:30 pm

It's okay. Camera is okay, phone is okay, WiFi is unreliable, Bluetooth mostly okay but media volume over Bluetooth is a bit quiet. Comes with a few bloatware apps/pua (depending on your perspective) that can't be uninstalled. Led is either red or green and can't be customised. The usb-c connector isn't quite standard... it requires a slightly longer plug than everything else ( half a millimeter or so) but it means you have to use the supplied cable and not anyone elses.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest