[CLOSED] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Netsplitz
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 9:55 am

[CLOSED] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Postby Netsplitz » Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:46 am

Hi admin,

The background Task Clear function does not list all apps. I have a few widgets that I would like to keep running in the background. Would be nice if you could fix that.

Also, would be good if you could update the security patch level to fix known vulnerabilities.

Thanks!

blackview_admin
Posts: 4025
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: [TRACKED] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Postby blackview_admin » Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:10 am

Will report this to our tech team!

blackview_admin
Posts: 4025
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: [solved] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Postby blackview_admin » Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:35 am

Not all applications can be added to the white list, such as the application of system presets will not be displayed.

GioCaLeIta
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:41 pm

Re: [TRACKED] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Postby GioCaLeIta » Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:56 pm

Hi, this problem is solved in rom version "BV8000Pro_blackview_20171114"

blackview_admin
Posts: 4025
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: [TRACKED] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Postby blackview_admin » Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:09 pm

GioCaLeIta wrote:Hi, this problem is solved in rom version "BV8000Pro_blackview_20171114"


Can someone else confirm it? ;) Netsplitz?

Netsplitz
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 9:55 am

Re: [TRACKED] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Postby Netsplitz » Sat Dec 16, 2017 2:23 am

Background Task Clear still does not include all apps and widgets - Try Battery Graph Widget and Transparent Clock and Weather Widget - these widgets do not have an App icon

blackview_admin
Posts: 4025
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: [TRACKED] Background Task Clear does not show all apps

Postby blackview_admin » Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:44 pm

Sorry guys, our tech team can't do more to palliate this bug at the moment.


Return to “Service and tech”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests