Android 7/7.1

Ivan666Heavy
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:00 pm

Android 7/7.1

Postby Ivan666Heavy » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:01 pm

Hello Admin,

Is Android 7 or 7.1 planned for BV7000 one day ? Thanks.

blackview_admin
Posts: 3197
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby blackview_admin » Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:16 am

hello, it is Android 6.

User avatar
Tomator
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:22 am
Location: Poland

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby Tomator » Fri Mar 10, 2017 12:14 pm

Dear Admin,

We know that there is Marshmallow in BV7000 Pro. We're curious if Nougat is planned for this device like it was delivered to BV6000S (but more stable and consuming less power).
Blackview support? Screwdriver is your support.

blackview_admin
Posts: 3197
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby blackview_admin » Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:36 am

Tomator wrote:Dear Admin,

We know that there is Marshmallow in BV7000 Pro. We're curious if Nougat is planned for this device like it was delivered to BV6000S (but more stable and consuming less power).


Android 7 is currently not ready yet for BV7000 Pro.

User avatar
Tomator
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:22 am
Location: Poland

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby Tomator » Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:38 am

blackview_admin wrote:Android 7 is currently not ready yet for BV7000 Pro.


Thank you, "yet" is the word we were waiting for.
Blackview support? Screwdriver is your support.

adamepc
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:47 pm
Location: UK

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby adamepc » Thu Mar 30, 2017 7:07 am

Can you make sure you put release flags on the 7 build rather than test flags so GAPPS and Android Pay work correctly
Semi technical UK user

blackview_admin
Posts: 3197
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby blackview_admin » Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:54 am

adamepc wrote:Can you make sure you put release flags on the 7 build rather than test flags so GAPPS and Android Pay work correctly

Hi friend, thanks for getting in touch. We are looking for the solution about this issue. We will release the solution timely on our official forum if any update. Please keep tuned.

jmsupery
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 9:28 am

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby jmsupery » Wed May 31, 2017 2:20 pm

Hello any update on this ?

Thanks

Marco-66
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:30 pm

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby Marco-66 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:52 pm

blackview_admin wrote:Hi everyone, BV7000 Pro with android 7.0 will be released soon in June, but for the already delivered ones, we don't have plan for update 7.0 via OTA or download firmware.


This is no longer true now, see here what the admin has written --> http://bbs.blackview.hk/viewtopic.php?f=176&t=128651#p314997

blackview_admin wrote:Hi everyone, we will soon post the download firmware to upgrade Android 7.0 for BV7000 Pro.

Holefighter
Posts: 119
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 2:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Android 7/7.1

Postby Holefighter » Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:38 pm

OK but where is the downloadfile


Return to “ROM Download”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest