BV7000 Pro not working in Canada

Drulik
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 10:27 am

Re: BV7000 Pro not working in Canada

Postby Drulik » Mon May 15, 2017 2:13 pm

So, what should I do? Return the device to seller, or wait for the fix?

Drulik
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 10:27 am

Re: BV7000 Pro not working in Canada

Postby Drulik » Mon May 15, 2017 7:12 pm

I tried virgin - the same thing, then Fido - it works. But there is no 4G symbol, just E.

Phil
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:22 pm

Re: BV7000 Pro not working in Canada

Postby Phil » Tue May 16, 2017 10:09 am

@Drulik I would recommend to return it (and maybe wait for bv8000pro or an other phone with more frequencies)

GROC
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 7:48 pm

Re: BV7000 Pro not working in Canada

Postby GROC » Tue May 16, 2017 8:21 pm

The wide of the frecuency range is a matter of software or hardware?

niagua
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 8:46 pm

Re: BV7000 Pro not working in Canada

Postby niagua » Tue May 16, 2017 8:51 pm

Abdiel94 wrote:Hi. I have the same problem in MEXICO. My 7000pro only connect to 2G Edge. Have signal to call but no to internet

Hola Abdiel, te dieron alguna solucion? yo estoy con at&t y nada...y con telcel solo funciona 2g

Abdiel94
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 9:44 pm

Re: BV7000 Pro not working in Canada

Postby Abdiel94 » Wed May 24, 2017 5:23 am

niagua wrote:
Abdiel94 wrote:Hi. I have the same problem in MEXICO. My 7000pro only connect to 2G Edge. Have signal to call but no to internet

Hola Abdiel, te dieron alguna solucion? yo estoy con at&t y nada...y con telcel solo funciona 2g


Que tal, mira tuve comunicación con el Provedor Oficial de Blackview en España, para tener mejor comunicación porque como te daras cuenta el técnico de esta página no da muchas explicaciones que digamos. El servicio de España me comentó que por el momento no hay nada que se pueda hacer mediante un cambio de ROM no es solución ya que es algo más del hardware. La única "solución" es esperar a que algun proveedor de servicio (TELCEL, MOVISTAR, etc) o una nueva compañía maneje alguna BANDA de las que acepta el bv7000pro para 4g o 3g.


Return to “Service and tech”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests