Blackview User Forum

 
toembal
Topic Author
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:58 am

Android Oreo For BV7000 Pro

Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:21 am

Is there any plan to support BV7000 Pro with Android 8 Oreo ?
 
Holefighter
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 2:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Android Oreo For BV7000 Pro

Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:55 pm

This would be very cool.
 
iyunk27
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 7:52 am

Re: Android Oreo For BV7000 Pro

Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:12 am

can't hardly wait
 
Whiteview7pro
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 6:59 am

Re: Android Oreo For BV7000 Pro

Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:15 pm

When upgrade at oreo, 1 week after exit android 9 :evil: :evil:
 
grAwp
Posts: 103
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:06 am

Re: Android Oreo For BV7000 Pro

Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:18 am

For what do you use new Android ?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest