Blackview User Forum

 
dimo_rus244
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:30 pm

When will update Android 7.0???

Mon May 22, 2017 1:02 pm

When will update Android 7.0???
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 4651
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Tue May 23, 2017 8:49 am

Hello, we will not plan the update Android 7.0 via OTA.
 
dimo_rus244
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:30 pm

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Tue May 23, 2017 10:48 am

Give then firmware android 7.0
 
overnom
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 11:04 pm

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Wed May 24, 2017 11:07 pm

When will you update android 7 for p2 via firmware???
 
Grundkurs
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 2:40 pm

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Thu May 25, 2017 1:09 pm

Please release the Android 7 Firmware to download
 
radoo_black00
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 7:55 pm

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Fri May 26, 2017 8:01 pm

When will update Android 7.0???
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 4651
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Sat May 27, 2017 7:10 am

The P2 with Android 7.0 will be released in the Middle of June.
For the already delivered ones, we won't have plan fro Nougat update via OTA.
 
radoo_black00
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 7:55 pm

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Sat May 27, 2017 8:21 am

update Android 7???????????????????????????????
 
overnom
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 11:04 pm

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Sat May 27, 2017 12:53 pm

Yes. I get that you don't have any plan updating p2 to android 7.0 via OTA. I want to ask you if you have a plan to do it via firmware.
Please give me an answer pls.
 
Rumyk
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 9:25 am

Re: When will update Android 7.0???

Sun May 28, 2017 11:06 am

It's unfair to people who bought a phone earlier. Very bad for your company, everyone should be able to update their phone and not just those who already buy with pre-installed android 7

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest