Blackview User Forum

 
dimo_rus244
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:30 pm

give official firmware.

Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:33 pm

give official firmware.
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 4654
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: give official firmware.

Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:08 am

We are preparing, will upload it soon.
 
M8th3w
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 11:24 am

Re: give official firmware.

Fri Mar 03, 2017 11:29 am

Still no ROM uploaded. The System UI crashes on Startup and I have to flash my P2. So please upload the ROM.
 
gohtyea
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:32 am

Re: give official firmware.

Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:41 pm

When the rom will be ready?
 
tasar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 1:52 pm

Re: give official firmware.

Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:25 am

How many month you need???
 
gohtyea
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:32 am

Re: give official firmware.

Mon Mar 20, 2017 5:34 pm

I also urgently need the official ROM, please.
 
Dongermon
Posts: 150
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:48 pm

Re: give official firmware.

Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:14 pm

upload it where though?
 
Zvixi
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 5:11 pm

Re: give official firmware.

Sat Apr 29, 2017 5:18 pm

 
blackview_admin
Posts: 4654
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: give official firmware.

Wed May 03, 2017 3:17 am

ROM on version P2_blackview_20170307
https://mega.nz/#!lehwRQab!GQRrKs7dKsoj ... Lbt6R02K0g

You can also check the latest update on your phone with wifi opened.
Settings--about phone--wireless update--check for updates.
 
TheEnglishman
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 3:17 pm

Re: give official firmware.

Wed May 03, 2017 3:27 pm

My phone says it is up to date despite it being and showing the previous ROM 20170107_20170107_1834

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests