Blackview User Forum

 
Dongermon
Topic Author
Posts: 153
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:48 pm

Replacement screen

Thu May 25, 2017 2:09 pm

Is there anyway I could get a replacement screen
 
d8smt
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:39 am

Re: Replacement screen

Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:29 am

1 vendor on Aliexpress is selling them, around $25.
If you ever figure how to get the back off the phone, I'd be interested to know.
 
ashboe
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:04 am

Re: Replacement screen

Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:32 pm

I would have thought (though I dont know for sure) that it is the same as many other phones like this - heat up and prise off the bottom and top panel with heat gun and take out the phillips screws....perhaps someone could have a go!! :lol: :lol:
 
Grundkurs
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 2:40 pm

Re: Replacement screen

Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:50 pm

This is how you open the phone. I would start at the top right corner and use a plektrum. The Case is not glued, so you should be able to open it without hassle.
Image
Image
 
d8smt
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:39 am

Re: Replacement screen

Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:54 pm

Grundkurs wrote:
This is how you open the phone. I would start at the top right corner and use a plektrum. The Case is not glued, so you should be able to open it without hassle.
Image

well done - thanks ! I can now put my wireless Qi charger inside the case :-)
 
ashboe
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:04 am

Re: Replacement screen

Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:33 am

will you let us know if you do this, how easy it fits and whether it works - thanks
 
bulletwara
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2017 10:16 pm

Re: Replacement screen

Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:47 am

hello everyone can you please help me on my P2.... i just drop this unit then suddenly it doesnt power on anymore so trie to open it but i only open the top part which is the lcd ... i dont know how to open the bottom part... can someone give me a instruction or a picture on how to properly disassemble my P2... thank you.
IMG_20170912_144042_HHT.jpg
IMG_20170912_144042_HHT.jpg (952.01 KiB) Viewed 927 times

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest