Blackview User Forum

 
blackview_admin
Topic Author
Posts: 5635
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

A8 Max ROM of 20161018

Fri Oct 28, 2016 3:17 am

Hi,

This is the A8 Max ROM of 20161018 verison, and please know this rom can be just installed via flash tools.
Anyone in need can refer to the following link:
https://mega.nz/#!BHYXGJza!I-00_dsQUx9p ... 7Zyuq-k38E
 
svitok
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 8:33 pm

Re: A8 Max ROM of 20161018

Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:32 pm

where can I download a driver for the A8 Max???
 
chrisb
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2016 5:50 am

Re: A8 Max ROM of 20161018

Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:08 am

Can it be installed with local install?
 
Vispen74
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:16 pm

Re: A8 Max ROM of 20161018

Tue Jan 03, 2017 1:06 am

Is there any changelog for this 20161018 ROM?

Currently using 20160927 and would like to know what ha been fixed.
 
blackview_admin
Topic Author
Posts: 5635
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: A8 Max ROM of 20161018

Fri Jan 13, 2017 6:18 am

chrisb wrote:
Can it be installed with local install?



Hi,

Sorry, it can not be installed via local update.
 
vxqq
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:07 am

Re: A8 Max ROM of 20161018

Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:35 am

Will be new rom that will fix battery drain.
 
dzol
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 8:47 am

Re: A8 Max ROM of 20161018

Sun May 07, 2017 3:41 pm

svitok wrote:
where can I download a driver for the A8 Max???

Your mega drive cannot download at all, i feel very disappointed about your service.
 
mimisiku
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:50 pm

A8 Max ROM of 20161220 installation

Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:21 pm

Is there anyone out there who can explain me in steps how to install this new ROM?
Downloaded OK and left me with A8Max_Blackview_20161220.rar
Looked through the internet and it tells me to use the SPF-Tool. Downloaded this as well. ADB drivers however did notinstall. Not on W7, Not on W10 even with proposed patch.. Result:SPF-Tool can't connect..
 
Dongermon
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:48 pm

Re: A8 Max ROM of 20161220 installation

Sat Jun 24, 2017 1:01 am

mimisiku wrote:
Is there anyone out there who can explain me in steps how to install this new ROM?
Downloaded OK and left me with A8Max_Blackview_20161220.rar
Looked through the internet and it tells me to use the SPF-Tool. Downloaded this as well. ADB drivers however did notinstall. Not on W7, Not on W10 even with proposed patch.. Result:SPF-Tool can't connect..


viewtopic.php?f=172&t=130585
 
Kar8rfenSek
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:00 pm

payday loans online

Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:00 pm

loans online payday loan
cash loans <a href="http://paydayloans247online.com/"> quick loans</a>
<a href="http://paydayloans247online.com/"> quick loans</a>

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest