Android 7 for A8 Max

Vispen74
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:16 pm

Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby Vispen74 » Tue Jan 03, 2017 9:16 pm

Hi!
Is Android 7 coming to the A8 Max?

Vispen74
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:16 pm

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby Vispen74 » Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:02 pm

So, now mostly of the mobile makers has released Nougat to their phones. So the time is here also for Blackview to release Nougat for A8 Max.

blackview_admin
Posts: 3197
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby blackview_admin » Sat Feb 25, 2017 1:05 am

Now still no plan for this, any news update, we will share it timely.

Max Wesley
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:53 pm

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby Max Wesley » Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:54 pm

When the blackview a8 Max will receive the Android nougat? :x

g5fighter
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:34 am

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby g5fighter » Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:37 am

Please update. All Blackview A8 MAX users are waiting for it. :!: :!: :!:

tolubalogun
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 10:34 am

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby tolubalogun » Thu Jul 20, 2017 10:35 am

Please give us Android 7

Thanks

danushka
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:11 am

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby danushka » Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:13 am

Is Android 7 coming to the A8 Max?

biker95
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:00 pm

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby biker95 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 3:26 pm

Please fix bugs in Android 7 for A8 Max http://bbs.blackview.hk/viewtopic.php?f=155&p=442644#p442644 Ok?

biker95
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:00 pm

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby biker95 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:06 pm

Guys, an interesting fact. If you look on the official website http://www.blackview.hk/blackview-147/ line of products, with Android 6.0 is sold: a8 Max R6!!! Other Android 7.0!!!

vol4onok
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:27 am

Re: Android 7 for A8 Max

Postby vol4onok » Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:11 am

Why did E7s update to 7, and A8max not? :cry:
One of the best selling devices of the company, judging by the number of orders for ali. :!:
I do not understand why it's not so fair. :?:
:arrow:


Return to “ROM Download”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest