Blackview User Forum

 
ekptr
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:18 pm
Location: Indonesia
Contact:

BV6000 Micro USB cable

Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:38 pm

It is safe to use another cable to charge the BV6000?

Is anyone have a trouble while charging, after the original BV6000 USB cable had to connected to the other phone?

I had a problem in charging because my friend accidentally connect my original bv6000 usb cable to other phone, it seems made the micro usb port broken
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5125
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: BV6000 Micro USB cable

Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:34 pm

There should be no damage if the longer plug are not inserted with force.
 
bvbw
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:33 am

Re: BV6000 Micro USB cable

Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:44 pm

For people who want to use any standard cable on BV6000 : this is a small adaptator (long pins 9 mm) easy to use anywhere ...
https://fr.aliexpress.com/item/2pcs-9mm ... 4.2.CZn1J7
 
yoyotogo
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:21 am

Re: BV6000 Micro USB cable

Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:20 am

 
frofa
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: BV6000 Micro USB cable

Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:29 pm

bvbw wrote:
For people who want to use any standard cable on BV6000 : this is a small adaptator (long pins 9 mm) easy to use anywhere ...
https://fr.aliexpress.com/item/2pcs-9mm ... 4.2.CZn1J7


good to know, thanks!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest