Newer ROM

kireerik
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:13 pm

Newer ROM

Postby kireerik » Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:42 am

Do you have Android 7.0 Nougat ROM for this device?

blackview_admin
Posts: 1698
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Postby blackview_admin » Mon Sep 19, 2016 3:33 am

Now Android 7.0 is not available for this device.

kireerik
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:13 pm

Re: Newer ROM

Postby kireerik » Mon Sep 19, 2016 3:17 pm

Are you planning to support it for this device in the future?

blackview_admin
Posts: 1698
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Postby blackview_admin » Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:23 am

Now still no news for this

kostushock
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 12:34 pm

Re: Newer ROM

Postby kostushock » Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:00 pm

Are you planing any update (Android 6.0) for HD version? Or firmware from 09.07.2016 will be the last version?

blackview_admin
Posts: 1698
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Postby blackview_admin » Fri Sep 30, 2016 5:39 am

kostushock wrote:Are you planing any update (Android 6.0) for HD version? Or firmware from 09.07.2016 will be the last version?



Hi,

i will check if there is any update with the software team.

born2lead
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:41 am

Re: Newer ROM

Postby born2lead » Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:45 am

hello, I've got a problem after flashing a new rom, phone is bricked, bootlooping

TopTorop
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2016 12:30 pm

Re: Newer ROM

Postby TopTorop » Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:30 pm

any updates?

blackview_admin
Posts: 1698
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Postby blackview_admin » Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:38 am

TopTorop wrote:any updates?

Hi friend, currently we don't have any update yet.


Return to “Rom Download”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest