Blackview User Forum

 
kireerik
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:13 pm

Newer ROM

Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:42 am

Do you have Android 7.0 Nougat ROM for this device?
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5110
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Mon Sep 19, 2016 3:33 am

Now Android 7.0 is not available for this device.
 
kireerik
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:13 pm

Re: Newer ROM

Mon Sep 19, 2016 3:17 pm

Are you planning to support it for this device in the future?
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5110
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:23 am

Now still no news for this
 
kostushock
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 12:34 pm

Re: Newer ROM

Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:00 pm

Are you planing any update (Android 6.0) for HD version? Or firmware from 09.07.2016 will be the last version?
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5110
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Fri Sep 30, 2016 5:39 am

kostushock wrote:
Are you planing any update (Android 6.0) for HD version? Or firmware from 09.07.2016 will be the last version?



Hi,

i will check if there is any update with the software team.
 
born2lead
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:41 am

Re: Newer ROM

Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:45 am

hello, I've got a problem after flashing a new rom, phone is bricked, bootlooping
 
TopTorop
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2016 12:30 pm

Re: Newer ROM

Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:30 pm

any updates?
 
blackview_admin
Posts: 5110
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:30 am
Contact:

Re: Newer ROM

Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:38 am

TopTorop wrote:
any updates?

Hi friend, currently we don't have any update yet.
 
atom
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 8:48 pm

Re: Newer ROM

Tue May 02, 2017 9:02 pm

Very disappointing. One update when I opened the box, and nothing at all since.

Poor support. I was thinking of getting another Blackview phone, but there are too many other manufacturers that do look after their customers.

With support like this, my next phone(s) will NOT be Blackview.

Image

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest